Planned brief downtime at 12AM GMT/8PM ET/5PM PT
Incident Report for Expo
Resolved
The database has been successfully upgraded and all services are available again. We will monitor services to make sure everything looks healthy.
Posted May 01, 2022 - 17:04 PDT
Identified
The primary database is currently being upgraded. Services will be unavailable for about five minutes. Existing builds will not be interrupted.
Posted May 01, 2022 - 17:00 PDT
Update
We will begin the database upgrade in 10 minutes.
Posted May 01, 2022 - 16:50 PDT
Investigating
We are planning to do a database upgrade later today to address recent uptime issues. We expect there will be approximately five minutes of downtime.
Posted May 01, 2022 - 13:09 PDT
This incident affected: Expo Application Services (EAS Build, EAS Submit, EAS Update) and Website, Dev Tools API, Classic Update Service (Application Serving API), Classic Build Service, Push Notifications Broker.